Articles

Monday, 11th May 2015

HR ABUSE IN IRAN & IRAQ

GETTING AWAY WITH MURDER

Human rights abuse in Iraq & Iran ignored as West seeks nuclear deal.

Tuesday, 5th May 2015

IRAQI PIPE DREAMS

IRAQI PIPE DREAMS

Saturday, 25th April 2015

GREENS ARE THE WATERMELON PARTY

THE FLUFFY GREENS ARE THE WATERMELON PARTY

Friday, 24th April 2015

THE SLUMBERING GIANT

THE SLUMBERING GIANT AWAKENS

Wednesday, 15th April 2015

LOOMING TRAGEDY IN IRAQ

Looming Tragedy in Iraq

The battle for Tikrit is over. 30,000 troops, of whom two-thirds are members of various brutal Iran-backed Shiia militias, have re-captured the city, which is a Sunni stronghold. The offensive was led by Iran’s notorious general, Qasem Suleimani, commander of the terrorist Quds Force, who funded and armed the militias that killed hundreds of U.S. and British troops in Iraq during the insurgency.

Monday, 23rd March 2015

IRAQ'S LOOMING TRAGEDY

 

THE LOOMING TRAGEDY IN IRAQ

Monday, 9th March 2015

OBAMA MUST ALTER COURSE

 

US MUST CHANGE POLICY IN WAR AGAINST

ISLAMIC STATE

Sunday, 22nd February 2015

IRAQ REPORT - THE RISE OF ISIS

 

 European Iraqi Freedom Association (EIFA) 

 

 Iraq Report 

Tuesday, 3rd February 2015

SHALE GAS

SHALE GAS CAN SOLVE UK’s LOOMING ENERGY CRISIS

Wednesday, 21st January 2015

THE SIEGE OF CULZEAN

THE BATTLE TO SAVE CULZEAN CASTLE

Pages