Speeches

Tuesday, 16th February 2016

CAMERON'S EU DEAL IS SOUND

 

GLASGOW CONSERVATIVES LUNCHEON CLUB

REDHURST HOTEL

27 Eastwood Mains Road, Giffnock, G46 6QE

Monday 15th February. 12 noon.

Ladies & Gentlemen,

Saturday, 30th January 2016

MASSIVE ANTI-ROUHANI PROTEST RALLY IN PARIS

SPEECH TO NCRI/PMOI DEMONSTRATION IN PARIS

Thursday 28th January 2016

Ladies and Gentlemen,

We are here to express our strong protest at the visit of this murderer Rouhani who is portrayed as a so-called moderate.

Tuesday, 15th December 2015

SPEECH ON IRAN & IRAQ IN THE EUROPEAN PARLIAMENT

 

Monday, 7th December 2015

IRAQ MOST CORRUPT COUNTRY IN MIDDLE EAST

 

THURSDAY 3rd DECEMBER 2015

09.30-13.00 hrs

Room Paul Henri Spaak P4B001

THE EUROPEAN PARLIAMENT, BRUSSELS

DELEGATION FOR RELATIONS WITH IRAQ INTERPARLIAMENTARY MEETING

Monday, 16th November 2015

SPEECH IN THE SENATE, ROME

THURSDAY 12th NOVEMBER 2015

13.00-14.00

THE SENATE

ROME

The Human Rights Situation in Iran

Mr President, Honourable members of the Senate, Ladies & Gentlemen,

Monday, 19th October 2015

MINORITY RIGHTS IN IRANIAN SOCIETY - AN EU PERSPECTIVE

 

Umayya Center for Research & Strategic Studies in collaboration with the Institute of Strategic Thinking (SDE)

MINORITY RIGHTS IN IRANIAN SOCIETY

Human Rights Abuse & EU Reaction

Saturday 17th- Sunday 18th October 2015, Istanbul, Turkey

Friday, 17th July 2015

HOUSE OF COMMONS SPEECH ON IRAN NUCLEAR DEAL

Thursday 16th July 2015

11.00-13.00 hrs

IPU ROOM, WESTMINSTER HALL, HOUSE OF COMMONS

THE NUCLEAR DEAL WITH IRAN IS AN HISTORIC MISTAKE

Monday, 22nd June 2015

NCRI RALLY PARIS

NCRI RALLY, PARIS, JUNE 13th 2015

Iraq

Monday, 22nd June 2015

HUMAN RIGHTS IN IRAN & IRAQ

HUMAN RIGHTS IN IRAN & IRAQ

PANEL DEBATE – HOTEL RELAIS SPA

ROUISSY-EN-FRANCE

FRIDAY 12th JUNE, 2015, 17.00hrs.

Pages